SPSL Middle School Baseball & Fastpitch Schedule

  • First Day of Practice: September 9,2019 
    Minimum Practices Required: 8
    Game Starting Time: 3:30 - JV plays at OPPOSITE SITE
    Baseball Commissioner: Andrew Hutson, Cedarcrest Middle School
    Fastpitch Commissioner: Jamie Thomas, Frontier Middle School 
    *October 23-29 Possible Rain-out

    BASEBALL STANDINGS                                     FASTPITCH STANDINGS

    VARSITY & JV SCHEDULE

  • Friday, September 20 
    Spanaway @ Frontier 
    Bethel @ Cedarcrest  
    Liberty @ Cougar Mt (BB Only)

    Friday, September 27
    Spanaway@ Bethel
    Cougar Mt @ Cedarcrest (No Varsity BB)
    Liberty @ Frontier

    Thursday October 3
    Spanaway @ Liberty
    Frontier @ Cedarcrest
    Cougar Mt @ Bethel

    Tuesday October 15
    Frontier @ Liberty
    Bethel @ Spanaway
    Cedarcrest @ Cougar Mt

    Tuesday October 22
    Bethel @ Cougar Mt
    Cedarcrest @ Frontier
    Liberty @ Spanaway



  • Tuesday, September 24
    Frontier @ Bethel
    Cougar Mt @ Spanaway
    Cedarcrest @ Liberty

    Tuesday October 1
    Frontier @ Cougar Mt
    Bethel @ Liberty
    Cedarcrest @ Spanaway

    Monday October 7
    Frontier @ Spanaway
    Cougar Mt @ Liberty
    Cedarcrest @ Bethel

    Thursday October 17
    Cougar Mt @ Frontier (FP ONLY)

    October 23-29 (Rain Outs)
    Rain out make-ups 

     



  • Wednesday September 25
    Liberty @ Cougar Mt (FP ONLY)

    Friday October 4
    Cougar Mt @ Cedarcrest (BB V ONLY)

    Wednesday October 9
    Spanaway @ Cougar Mt
    Bethel @ Frontier
    Liberty @ Cedarcrest

    Friday October 118
    Spanaway @ Cedarcrest
    Cougar Mt @ Frontier (BB ONLY)
    Libery @ Bethel