SPSL Middle School Baseball & Fastpitch Schedule

  • First Day of Practice: September 6,2018 
    Minimum Practices Required: 8
    Game Starting Time: 3:30 - JV plays at OPPOSITE SITE
    Baseball Commissioner: Ann ohnson, Cougar Mountain Middle School
    Fastpitch Commissioner: Jamie Thomas, Frontier Middle School 
    *October 22-26 Possible Rain-out

    BASEBALL STANDINGS                                     FASTPITCH STANDINGS

    VARSITY & JV SCHEDULE

  • Thursday, September 20 
    Spanaway @ Bethel 
    Liberty @ Cedarcrest  
    Cougar Mt. @ Frontier 

    Friday, September 28 
    Cougar Mt. @ Spanaway
    Frontier @ Cedarcrest
    Bethel @ Liberty

    Tuesday, October 9
    Cougar Mt. @ Bethel
    Spanaway @ Cedarcrest 
    Liberty @ Frontier

    Thursday, October 18
    Cougar Mt. @ Cedarcrest
    Spanaway @ Liberty
    Bethel @ Frontier



  • Friday, September 21
    Cedarcrest @ Spanaway
    Bethel @ Cougar Mt. 
    Frontier @ Liberty

    Tuesday, October 2
    Frontier @ Bethel
    Liberty @ Spanaway
    Cedarcrest @ Cougar Mt.  

    Thursday, October 11 
    Frontier @ Spanaway
    Bethel @ Cedarcrest
    Cougar Mountain @ Liberty

    October 22-26 
    Rain-out / Make-ups  

     



  • Tuesday, September 25
    Cedarcrest @ Bethel
    Liberty @ Cougar Mt.  
    Spanaway @ Frontier

    Friday, October 5
    Bethel @ Spanaway
    Frontier @ Cougar Mt.  
    Cedarcrest @ Liberty

    Tuesday, October 16
    Liberty @ Bethel
    Spanaway @ Cougar Mt.  
    Cedarcrest @ Frontier