• Braves Logo

    Once a Brave... Always a Brave...

     

    Meet the Team!

     

     Team

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Counseling Center Secretary

                      Markelle Gallagher

                      mgallagher@bethelsd.org

                      253-683-7049

    Counselors

    A-CR         Malissa Wiggins

                      mwiggins@bethelsd.org

                      (253) 683-7002

     

    CU-HI       Kimberly McCann

                      kmccann@bethelsd.org

                      (253) 683-7078

     

    HO-MI      Mark Hallman      

                      mhallman@bethelsd.org

                      (253) 683-7076

                     

                      Angela Colleran (Sub)

                      acolleran@bethelsd.org

                      (253) 683-7076

     

    MJ-SC       Lori Wolff

                      lwolff@bethelsd.org

                      (253) 683-7079

     

    SE-Z          Brent Bloomfield

                      bbloomfiel@bethelsd.org

                      253-683-7077

     

    Registrar

                    Teri Curtis

                     tmcurtis@bethelsd.org

                             253-683-7084

     

     

     

     

  • Career Counselor and Work Based Learning Coordinator

    Sandra Lordahl

    slordahl@bethelsd.org

    253-683-7003

     

    Career & Readiness Specialist 

    Robin Hodges

    rhodges@bethelsd.org

    253-683-7075

     

    Equity Specialist

    Darius L. Alexander                                                 

    dalexande@bethelsd.org

    (253) 683-7087  

     

    Military Family Life Counselor

    Phebe Brako-Owusu

    pbrakoowus@bethelsd.org

    253-363-0874

     

    Social Worker

    Heather Bursch

    Hbursch@bethelsd.org

    253-683-7070

     

    Trio Advisor

    Judah Parton
     
    253-683-7056

     

    Registrar/Graduation Success Coordinator

    Rebecca Stirts

    rstirts@bethelsd.org

    (253) 683-7054

     

    Registrar/Credit Retreival Coordinator 

    Dannielle Cosby

    dcosby@bethelsd.org

    (253) 683-7095

     

     

     

     


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • To schedule an appointment with your student's counselor please contact the Counseling Secretary @ 253-683-7049

     The Counseling Center is open from 7:00am to 2:30pm

     
    “The will to win, the desire to succeed,
    the urge to reach your full potential... these are the keys that will unlock
    the door to personal excellence.” - Confucius
    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on October 10, 2019