Welcome to the Counseling Center

  •  

    Spanaway Lake High School Counselors

     

    Jen Thomsen (A-Da)

    jthomsen@bethelsd.org

    253-800-5799

    Click here to schedule an appointment for Ms. Thomsen.

     

     

    Jennifer Wood  (Db-H)

    Click here to schedule an appointment with Ms. Wood

    jcwood@bethelsd.org

    253-800-5678

     

     

     Kelsey Nugent (I-Mon)

    Click here to schedule an appointment with Ms. Nugent. 

    knugent@bethelsd.org

    253-800-5679

      

     

    Kirsten Winter (Moo-Sh)

    kwinter@bethelsd.org

    253-800-5677

    Click here to schedule an appointment for Mrs. Winter.

     

     

    Brian Butler (Si-Z)

    bbutler@bethelsd.org

    253-800-5676

    Click here to schedule an appointment for Mr. Butler.

     

     

    Guidance Office Clerk

    Cheryl Farren

    cfarren@bethelsd.org

    253-800-5659

     

    Registrar

    Jenee Yost

    slhs_registrar@bethelsd.org

    253-800-5684 

     

     

SLHS Counseling Links