• Name Title/Program Phone Number Email Building/Classroom
    Michelle Ledbetter Director 253.800.4800 mledbetter@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office 
    Rob Anderson Automotive Technology 253.800.4980 randerson@bethelsd.org Olympic 120
    Pat Bell Construction Trades Assistant 253.800.4971 pbell@bethelsd.org Olympic 121
    Phil Cappetto Pre-Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine 253.800.4907 pcappetto@bethelsd.org Cascade 107
    Eliza Charbonneau Culinary Arts Assistant 253.800.4894 echarbonne@bethelsd.org Rainier 321
    Elizabeth Dannen Medical Careers/NAC 253.800.4924 edannen@bethelsd.org Cascade 104
    Joe Davin Criminal Justice 253.800.4906 jdavin@bethelsd.org Cascade 106
    Andrew Edmonds DigiPen Video Game Development 253.800.4901 aedmonds@bethelsd.org Olympic 111
    Maggie Leger SPED Liaison/Inst Coach/504 Coord 253.800.4818 mleger@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Paulla Hockaday Office Assistant/Registrar/Health 253.800.4800 phockaday@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office 
    Jennifer Iyall Skills Center Manager 253.800.4810 jiyall@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Dana Ladowski Pre-Veterinary Technology 253.800.4905 dladowski@bethelsd.org Cascade 105
    Robb Lovre Fire Science & Emergency Services 253.800.4802 rlovre@bethelsd.org Portable 2
    Gaudencio Merafuentes Pre-Pharmacy Technology 253.800.4889 gmerafuent@bethelsd.org Rainier 320
    Gary Milbradt Automotive Assistant 253.800.4980 gmilbradt@bethelsd.org Olympic 120
    Christine Salhus Office Asst/Budget/Purchasing 253.800.4800 csalhus@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Adam Scroggins Info Tech Services & Cybersecurity 253.800.4903 ascroggins@bethelsd.org Cascade 103
    Paul Smith Aerospace Composites 253.800.4957 psmith@bethelsd.org Olympic 107
    Jessica Soete Dean of Students 253.800.4815 jsoete@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Dave Tout Construction Trades 253.800.4971 dtout@bethelsd.org Olympic 121
    Ben Witten Culinary Arts 253.800.4894 bwitten@bethelsd.org Rainier 321