• Name Title/Program Phone Number Email Building/Classroom
    Michelle Ledbetter Director 253.683.5950 mledbetter@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office 
    Rob Anderson Automotive Technology 253.683.5995 randerson@bethelsd.org Olympic 120
    Pat Bell Construction Trades Assistant 253.683.5997 pbell@bethelsd.org Olympic 121
    Phil Cappetto Pre-Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine 253.683.5967 pcappetto@bethelsd.org Cascade 107
    Eliza Charbonneau Culinary Arts Assistant 253.683.5994 echarbonne@bethelsd.org Rainier 321
    Elizabeth Dannen Medical Careers/NAC 253.683.5973 edannen@bethelsd.org Cascade 104
    Joe Davin Criminal Justice 253.683.5972 jdavin@bethelsd.org Cascade 106
    Andrew Edmonds DigiPen Video Game Development 253.683.5959 aedmonds@bethelsd.org Olympic 111
    Maggie Leger SPED Liaison/Inst Coach/504 Coord 253.683.5978 mleger@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Paulla Hockaday Office Assistant/Registrar/Health 253.683.5950 phockaday@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office 
    Jennifer Iyall Skills Center Manager 253.683.5977 jiyall@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Dana Ladowski Pre-Veterinary Technology 253.683.5971 dladowski@bethelsd.org Cascade 105
    Robb Lovre Fire Science & Emergency Services 253.683.5980 rlovre@bethelsd.org Portable 2
    Gaudencio Merafuentes Pre-Pharmacy Technology 253.683.5989 gmerafuent@bethelsd.org Rainier 320
    Gary Milbradt Automotive Assistant 253.683.5995 gmilbradt@bethelsd.org Olympic 120
    Christine Salhus Office Asst/Budget/Purchasing 253.683.5950 csalhus@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Adam Scroggins PC Networking & Hardware Repair  253.683.5970 ascroggins@bethelsd.org Cascade 103
    Paul Smith Aerospace Composites 253.683.5957 psmith@bethelsd.org Olympic 107
    Jessica Soete Dean of Students 253.683.5954 jsoete@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
    Dave Tout Construction Trades 253.683.5997 dtout@bethelsd.org Olympic 121
    Briston Trapp Aerospace Machining/Fabrication 253.683.5955 btrapp@bethelsd.org Olympic 113
    Ben Witten Culinary Arts 253.683.5994 bwitten@bethelsd.org Rainier 321