• SCHOOL BOARD MEETING AGENDA & MINUTES
    2019-2020 School Year

    Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and will be held at the Educational Service Center, 516 176th Street, Spanaway 98387 unless otherwise noted.  The public is welcome! 

     

     DATE EVENT TIME LOCATION
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 School Board Meeting 7 p.m Roy Elementary
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Cedarcrest Middle School 
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Edcuational Service Center
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Centennial Elementary 
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, January 28, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Spanaway Middle School 
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Elk Plain School of Choice 
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, March 24, 2020 School Board Meeting  7 p.m. Educational Service Center 
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Shining Mountain Elementary 
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, May 26, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Spanaway Lake High School 
    Tuesday, June 9, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, June 23, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Edcuational Service Center
    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center
    Tuesday, August 11, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Pierce County Skills Center
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 School Board Meeting 7 p.m. Educational Service Center